4.78/5
Ilyas Memon, MD -  - Gastroenterologist

Ilyas Memon, MD

Gastroenterologist located in The Woodlands, TX & Conroe, TX

77 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Ilyas Memon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ilyas Memon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Sharon I.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr. Memon is very professional, thorough, and has a wonderful personality. I have been seeing him when needed for my health issues for 5 years and wouldn’t think of changing to another gastronologist. The staff is very friendly and professional, all have cheerful attitudes.
James W.
Submitted 03/04/19
Dr. Memon and his staff are very professional and friendly. Very satisfied with the care I have received.
Keith C.
Submitted 01/12/19
This wasnt my first visit but they all h as ve been good. The Doctor is knowledgeable and has a GREAT staff that works in harmony with him. Highly recommended Doctor.
Jennifer D.
Submitted 12/10/18
Office is conveniently located and runs efficiently. Dr. Memons is kind and explains things very well. Would highly recommend!!!
Robert L.
Submitted 12/03/18
Pleasant experience. They communicate well with you and keep reminding you about your apt. Very flexible.
Floyd L.
Submitted 12/01/18
Great from the time we walked in and staff and doctor made my husband feel comfortable which why they deserve a 5 ⭐️’s. He doesn’t enjoy going to doctors period so for first visit and willing to return is a blessing to the wife. Thank you! The Landry’s
Linda B.
Submitted 11/21/18
The only comment is the waiting time seem long. Ever person I talked with was very kind and considerate.
Dan G.
Submitted 10/16/18
Dr Memon took the time to listen to my issues and showed a genuine concern for helping me. I like his staff too. Hoping I get better with his guidance!
Gennifer H.
Submitted 09/26/18
Very short waiting time. Although the I pad has become the way of recording information.... Dr Memon kept his head up while talking to me instead of staring at the computer.
Kassie W.
Submitted 09/07/18
got everything set up and was recommended the right medicine
Carla W.
Submitted 05/26/18
I was called back to the exam room exact time of my appointment. Very nice to have a doctors office be on time with appointments.
BEVERLY J.
Submitted 05/24/18
I do a great deal of research before choosing my doctors and I highly recommend Dr Memon. All of Conroe Regional Hospital thought very highly of him. Every one i came into contact with before, during and after my colonoscopy stated that he was professional, very courteous to all, highly respected by all his fellow doctors and nurses. He is sweet, gentle and caring. I give him AAA++++.
Bar W.
Submitted 03/17/18
My experience was good and Dr.Memon has helped me. His office staff were professional and helpful too.
HEATHER G.
Submitted 02/23/18
Prompt and great bed side manner. Everyone is very helpful.
Tammy V.
Submitted 02/14/18
Dr. Memon was kind and patient. His staff was friendly
Iva C.
Submitted 02/14/18
Dr Memonsand staff are all so personable yet professional
Scott N.
Submitted 01/09/18
As always, the service was very good. Dr Memon and his staff are very efficient
Shirley M.
Submitted 12/22/17
I felt respected, comfortable, at ease. Questions answered.
Tamari M.
Submitted 12/21/17
My experience was excellent
Diana M.
Submitted 12/19/17
Very efficient!
What We Offer

Services

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location